London Election 3rd May 2012

Constituency London Assembly Member

One position elected for an area, to join 14 similarly elected citywide..

Brent and Harrow

Navin Shah   Labour Party

Havering and Redbridge

Roger Evans   Conservative Party

North East

Jennette Arnold   Labour Party

South West

Tony Arbour   Conservative Party

West Central

Kit Malthouse   Conservative Party

London-wide London Assembly Member

11 positions elected from party lists, citywide..