LONDON
Saturday, 19 April 2014

The Way Things Fall

ADULT. - Tonight, We Fall

More mechanical pop hooks from our new favourite goth power couple.

By Tom Jenkins     Thursday, 2 May 2013 2:46 AM

Tempers

Tempers - Strange Harvest

Don’t panic, they’re hipsters …

By Tom Jenkins     Thursday, 25 April 2013 1:26 AM

Lightning Dust - Diamond

New electro-pop direction fits Vancouver folkers like a finely crocheted glove.

By Tom Jenkins     Wednesday, 17 April 2013 8:00 PM

POLIÇA - Tiff (feat. Justin Vernon)

Pop futurists announce love-in with cabin crooner.

By Tom Jenkins     Tuesday, 16 April 2013 6:33 PM

Cuushe

Cuushe - I Love You

Stunning dream-pop from the softly-spoken siren.

By Tom Jenkins     Monday, 8 April 2013 8:05 PM

Jason Molina

The Wave Pictures record Jason Molina tribute

Previous Snipe interviewees The Wave Pictures tackle sadly deceased singer-songwriter’s heartbreaking compositions.

By Tom Jenkins     Friday, 29 March 2013 7:34 PM

Sonny & The Sunsets

Sonny & The Sunsets - Dark Corners

Sonny Smith and friends are seeking inspiration from other worlds on their new single.

By Tom Jenkins     Tuesday, 26 March 2013 8:24 PM

ADULT.

ADULT. - Idle (Second Thoughts)

Discordant electro art-punk from the motor city.

By Tom Jenkins     Wednesday, 13 March 2013 7:46 PM

Sean Nicolas Savage

Sean Nicholas Savage - Lonely Woman

Twisted, budget soul from the Montreal scenester.

By Tom Jenkins     Saturday, 2 March 2013 10:09 PM

Banks

Banks - Before I Ever Met You (SOHN Remix)

Vienna-based producer SOHN adds a touch of the epic to Banks’ mega-hit in the making.

By Tom Jenkins     Friday, 1 March 2013 9:00 PM

Video LDN

A London video every week day.

Death and Life of the Urban Block

2 minutes, 38 seconds of Cosplayers from the Winter London Film & Comic Con
Lies the London Underground tells you

Video LDN is the daily video of London. Please give us your suggestions here.